Nightcap – August 18

On tonight’s special start time edition of The Drunken Radio Show: Nightcap, Marshall will resume his post as co-host! I’ll be reviewing the news of the week, in particular, my picks for BotW and CotW. But mostly we’ll have a recap of WWE’s SummerSlam event IMMEDIATELY after the show goes off the air!

TONIGHT! 11/10c! Click the image to go to the show!
TONIGHT! 11/10c! Click the image to go to the show!

11:00 EST
10:00 CT
9:00 MST
8:00 PST

It’s going to be a great time. Tune in! Participate!

(760) 539-3247
Or
Use the Skype button when the show is live!

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Ryan

I’m pretty awesome. I write drunken ramblings. Lover of gaming. Engaged in an on-again-off-again relationship with pro-wrestling. And I am your resident Batman expert.

Leave a Reply