The Drunken Radio Show: 9/11

On tonight’s edition of The Drunken Radio Show, Tom will join me as we take a look back at that fateful day. We’ll discuss how its ramifications are still being felt today. As well as much, MUCH more!

TONIGHT! 10/9c! Click the image about to go to the show!
TONIGHT! 10/9c! Click the image about to go to the show!

So be there, TONIGHT!

10:00 pm EST
9:00 pm CST

8:00 pm MST
7:00 pm PST

The chat room pregame begins ONE hour before the show!

You should check it out. It’s going to be a great time. If nothing else, come for the amazing intro to the show that took me hours to make. :p

PARTICIPATE!
You can log into the chat room by using your Facebook account!

OR
You can call in to participate and/or listen to the show!
(760) 539-3247
OR
Use Skype! The Skype button is at the top of the page when the show is live!

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Ryan

I’m pretty awesome. I write drunken ramblings. Lover of gaming. Engaged in an on-again-off-again relationship with pro-wrestling. And I am your resident Batman expert.

Leave a Reply