The Drunken Radio Show – August 23

There was huge news made on Thursday. Unfortunately, I was out of commission due to another Nebraskan adventure. I didn’t find out about the news until after midnight, local time.

By now, you know the news.

I’ve been doing my absolute best to keep my opinions out of it.

Until tonight.

TONIGHT! 10/9c! Click the image to go to the show!
TONIGHT! 10/9c! Click the image to go to the show!

10:00 EST
9:00 CT
8:00 MST
7:00 PST

Be there at the TOP of the hour. If you want my comments on all of this, that’s when I’ll be discussing it.

If you’d like to share your comments, be sure to call in and participate!

(760) 539-3247
Or use Skype when the show is live!

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Ryan

I’m pretty awesome. I write drunken ramblings. Lover of gaming. Engaged in an on-again-off-again relationship with pro-wrestling. And I am your resident Batman expert.

Leave a Reply