The Drunken Radio Show – August 29

On tonight’s episode of The Drunken Radio Show, Ryan’s repulsive sidekick, Farres returns to the show! On deck for discussion:

  • Miley Cyrus
  • Syria
  • World War III
  • Batfleck
  • And much, MUCH more!

So be there for an awesome time, TONIGHT!
10:00 EST
9:00 CST

8:00 MST
7:00 PST

TONIGHT! 10/9c! Click the image to go to the show!
TONIGHT! 10/9c! Click the image to go to the show!

Don’t miss the show tonight!

To call in and participate, (or to call in to listen to the show), the number is:
(760) 539-3247
Or you can connect via Skype when the show is live!

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Ryan

I’m pretty awesome. I write drunken ramblings. Lover of gaming. Engaged in an on-again-off-again relationship with pro-wrestling. And I am your resident Batman expert.

Leave a Reply