The Drunken Radio Show – October 10

TONIGHT! 10/9c! Click the image to go to the show!
TONIGHT! 10/9c! Click the image to go to the show!

On tonight’s episode of The Drunken Radio Show, I believe I’ll be going solo once again. But I think the show will be a little different. I think it’s time to have a different conversation. Somewhat. I’m not entirely sure. I just know that I have a heavy heart. And with some alcohol in me, I’m sure something strange will happen.

That isn’t to say that I won’t be giving picks for BotW or CotW. Because I’ve got those lined up as well. Either way.

YOU can join in on the conversation!

Call in to listen or participate!

760-539-3247
OR use Skype when the show is live!

So join me TONIGHT!
10:00 PM EST
9:00 PM CST
8:00 PM MST
7:00 PM PST

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Ryan

I’m pretty awesome. I write drunken ramblings. Lover of gaming. Engaged in an on-again-off-again relationship with pro-wrestling. And I am your resident Batman expert.

Leave a Reply