The Drunken Radio SHOW – October 20

Click the image to listen to the show!
Click the image to listen to the show!

Instead of Nightcap, this week, Bill(y), my old partner-in-crime, returns to The Drunken Radio Show! On the show we will be reliving and discussing our time in the hobby of e-Wrestling. And especially. SHOWrestling. Come and relive the old days with us!

OCTOBER 20TH!
10:00 PM EST
9:00 PM CST
8:00 PM MST
7:00 PM PST

Call in to listen or participate! 
(760) 539-3247
OR call in via Skype when the show is live!

The chat room pregame begins 1 hour before the show, where you can talk at me while I drink!

Be there. It will be awesome. Forreals.

Related Links:
My e-Wrestling Story
SHOWrestling

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Ryan

I’m pretty awesome. I write drunken ramblings. Lover of gaming. Engaged in an on-again-off-again relationship with pro-wrestling. And I am your resident Batman expert.

Leave a Reply