The Drunken Radio Show – September 19

TONIGHT! 10/9c! Click the image to go to the show!
TONIGHT! 10/9c! Click the image to go to the show!

On tonight’s episode of The Drunken Radio Show, I’ve got a HUGE announcement to make. RIGHT at the start of the show!

Be there TONIGHT!
10:00 EST
9:00 CST
8:00 MST
7:00 PST

Call in to participate or listen!
760-539-3247
Or use Skype when the show is live!

Or participate in the show’s chat room pregame! The pregame begins one hour before the show and you can log in to the chat easily by connecting with your Facebook account!

But forreals. You won’t want to miss the show. So be there. Or else.

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Ryan

I’m pretty awesome. I write drunken ramblings. Lover of gaming. Engaged in an on-again-off-again relationship with pro-wrestling. And I am your resident Batman expert.

Leave a Reply