This Week on The Drunken Radio Show

This week on The Drunken Radio Show, Ryan may be joined by Ernie, formerly of the E-fed Guerrillas Podcast, to once again reflect on the tragic and horrific events of September 11, 2001 for the entire first hour of the show.

blogtalkradio.com/DrunkenRadio
blogtalkradio.com/DrunkenRadio

Also on the show Ryan and Ernie will discuss:
-The ISIS situation.
-Ray Rice.
-EFG.
And MORE!

Be sure to tune in! September 11, 2014!

9:00 PM EST!
8:00 PM CST!
7:00 PM MST!
6:00 PM PST!

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Ryan

I’m pretty awesome. I write drunken ramblings. Lover of gaming. Engaged in an on-again-off-again relationship with pro-wrestling. And I am your resident Batman expert.

Leave a Reply